Contacts for the Building, Stellar, the Tenant Association

In the Building: 
Superintendent
Sako, 212-663-8527

If emergency like flood and you can't reach Sako or building manager Niti, contact the super at 70 W. 93rd St. at 212 864-2235.

GarageIn the building: 212-864-9557;
To get a space within 30 days: 212-873-8220 (Jason)
212-406-0030

Rent and Electricity Bills:
Eric Odegaard, eodegaard@stellarmanagement.com
Danny Hamer, dhamer@stellarmanagement.com


Lease Renewals:
Mirelly Gonzalez mgonzalez@stellarmanagement.com

Apartment painting
Andrea (212-406-0030) or Trevor (212-222-4430) 

Local Office70 W. 93rd St., ground floor, NY, NY 10025
212-222-4430
Building Manager Niti Jakupaj,njakupaj@stellarmangement.com; and Resident Services Coordinator Trevor Matwey, tmatwey@stellarmanagement.com

Rent bill address: P.O. Box 215, Laurel, NY 11948

____
Electric Bills
Our electric submetering usage is monitored and billed by 
Energy Spectrum
Olivier Lagarde, Cell (646) 481-1660, olagarde@energyspec.com
Office (718)-677-9077
www.energyspec.com

The Dept. of Public Service provides a complaint procedure, as does StellarFirst, contact Niti Jakupaj (see above). Then contact Energy Spectrum, Inc., the billing company by calling 718-677-9077. 


If none of that works, when you pay your next rent bill, enclose a letter to Stellar by certified mail return receipt requested. Click here for a sample (don't forget to fill in the blanks).

NYS Housing and Community Renewal 
(formerly DHCR) Office of Rent Administration (ORA)
Gertz Plaza
92-31 Union Hall Street
Jamaica, NY 11433
718-739-6400
HCRInfo@nyshcr.org

Central Park Gardens Tenants' Association 
Officers:  CPGTenAssoc@gmail.com
Sue Susman, president, sue (use @ sign) susman [at]   .com
Joan Browne, treasurer and vice president, jbbrownefaison (use @ sign) att.net
Denis Hayward, vice president, haydenis [the @ sign] nyc.rr [dot  ]com
Richard Jordan, vice president, Pjordan0711 ( use @ sign ) aol.com
Steve Koulish, vice president, eskoolman (use @ sign) yahoo.com


Board Members-at-large
Jodi Brockington, Rosa Delgado, Andrew Dubin, Barbara Geller, Justin Heyman, Helen Merber, Letty Orellano, John Rodriguez, Maxine Soares.

Floor Captains